Loading...
Latest news

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Neil Savjani

Financial Planning Manager

neil@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Nav Aurora

Financial Planning Manager

nav@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Micky Woods

Mortgage Advisor

micky@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Aimee Keen

Accounts Manager

aimee@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Chris Jones

Financial Planning Manager

christopher@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Carol Woollam

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

carol@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Ashley Mellors

Trainee Mortgage & Protection Advisor

ashley@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Jess Wilford

Administrator

jess@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Cerys Faulkes

Administrator

cerys@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Kalpesh Ruparelia

Financial Planning Manager

kalpesh@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Susan Read

Executive Consultant

susan@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Frazer Richards

Para Planner

frazer@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Kieran Phillips

Protection Advisor

kieran@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Rebecca Mumford

Administrator

rebecca@bobbydhanjal.co.uk